Kontakt


Mosvel s.r.o.

IČ:02069440 DIČ:CZ02069440 

Sídlo a provozovna:

Černokostelecká 222, Říčany, 251 01

+420 323 606 067-8

mosvel@mosvel.cz

Úřední hodiny

Pondělí - Pátek: 9:00 - 17:00

Vedení společnosti

Pavel Kapinus 777 806 826

Jednatel společnosti

pavel@mosvel.cz

Jana Horáková 608 581 816

Administrativa Fakturace

jana@mosvel.cz

Martin Horák 777 806 876

Vedoucí přípravy projektů

martin@mosvel.cz

Petr Šafránek 777 806 866 

Vedoucí realizace projektů

petr@mosvel.cz

Daniel Kapinus 602 662 811

Vedoucí koordinace zakázek

kapinus@mosvel.cz